Archive: News | Announcements

Announcing New Site Launch

Announcing the launch of – the new website of conductor, Sarah Ioannides. The site has been designed by a carefully chosen team to express Sarah’s artistic vision and her passionately felt thoughts on the sustainability of classical music in today’s society.

Strategic Direction: Sarah Gunn, Natacha Poggio & Sarah Ioannides
Creative Design Direction: Natacha Poggio
Web Design and Development: Nikki Lee
Content Advisors: Robert Norman & Sarah Gunn
Photography: Tom Concordia

Sarah Ioannides has recently signed with the following managements: Loddingkonsert in Scandanavia, Iberkonzert for Spain and TenSixtySix Management for the rest of Europe. Please visit the contact page for more information.

Please attend Sarah’s upcoming debut with the Louisville Orchestra on October 12th, 2012, featuring Sharon Isbin, guitar in Schwantner’s Guitar Concerto “From Afar”, Sibelius Symphony No.1 and Elgar In the South Overture (Alassio).